Ansell M. Jordan II

Songbird Studio 318.614.7949 Email: songbirdstudioartist@gmail.com Website: www.songbirdstudio.online Facebook: Songbird Studio Instagram: @songbirdstudio.design YouTube: Songbird Studio & Design

Nicole Duet

Ruston Painter/ Illustrator/ Art Educator 318.257.3681  Email: nduet@latech.edu Facebook: Nicole Duet Instagram: @nicoleduet

Frank Hamrick

Ruston Photography/Art Educator/ Bookmaking Email: fhamrick@latech.edu

Victoria Smith Amos

Monroe Painter/ Illustrator/ Designer/ Creative/ Art Educator Email: victoriasmith100390@gmail.com Facebook: Victoria Smith Amos Instagram: @artjumky219  

Whitney Causey

Ruston Painter/Muralist/ Art Educator Website: www.whitneytrislercauseyart.com Email: causey@latech.edu

Brooke Foy

  Muralist/ Sculptor/Arts Educator Rialto Arts Center Arrow Public Art Email: foy@ulm.edu Facebook: Brooke Foy

Megan Smith

Ceramics/ Art Educator (318) 342-1570 Email: mesmith@ulm.edu

Bethany J. Wilkins

Art Educator/ Private Art Classes Geneva Academy Email: onelanebridge@gmail.com FB: Bethany Wilkins

Joey Slaughter

Ruston Mixed Media/ Sculpture/ Painter/ Educator 318.257.2460  Email: joey@latech.edu Instagram: @joey_slaughter